Company Profile

We, Beijing Jiancasa International Trading Co., Ltd ,has been committed to provide original imported materials and furniture to top architects, designers and elite families in China . To serving the people who have high quality requests of their home and life is initial concept of Jiancasa.

Jiancasa has always devoted to imported high end building material and introducing modern lifestyle to clients. We have high end building material of Oikos, Ernestomeda, Albed and Superfine from Italy. Our showroom located in Room No.2-69, 2nd Floor, D+H design street, Fanyuannan street, Chaoyang district.

Jiancasa follows " less is more" which the views and creed put forward by German modernist architect Ludwig Mies van der Rohe in the field of architecture and interior design. We understand it as a little modification of objects and stress the nature. We are willing to provide professional, thoughtful and continuous service to high-end clients, developers, architects and designers who have the same views and creed with us.

Jiancasa select the brands seriously. We choose simple life and dedicate decoration for the home. In the selection of products, we always adhere to this concept, to choose the excellent brand for our clients. We know the marketing, “ Teamwork creates value for partners "is the core concept of our business. Based on this concept, we work with the domestic top designer and providing the customers the best private customized services.



Unique as you are       简 · CASA
To provide you with top class building materials and services from Europe
Where are we

公司简介

       我们——北京简之家国际贸易有限公司,一直致力于为中国顶尖建筑设计师、室内设计师及中国精英阶层家庭提供原装进口建材产品和服务。服务于对家和生活有高品质追求的人群是“简之家”的初衷。

简之家,JIAN·CASA一直致力于把欧洲高端家居建材品牌和生活方式引入中国。目前公司旗下拥有意大利OIKOS入户门,意大利ERNESTOMEDA橱柜,意大利ALBED室内门,意大利SUPERFINE宠物床等欧洲高端家居建材品牌。公司于北京市朝阳区阳光上东D+H设计街设二层2-69#设计有独立体验展厅。

简之家,JIAN·CASA认可并遵循由德国现代主义建筑大师路德维希·密斯·凡德罗在建筑和室内设计领域提出的观点和信条“Less is more”,我们理解为对物品和心灵的少修饰重本真,即”大道至简,何必繁复“。公司愿为有一样观点和信条的高端私宅业主,开发商,建筑师及室内设计师等客户提供专业,周到和持续的服务。


      北京简之家国际贸易有限公司对于品牌的选择与引进是挑剔和苛刻的。对于家,我们选择相处去繁从简,装修去拙从精的理念。在选择产品时始终秉承这一理念,精挑细选,精益求精。我们深谙市场销售方式, “团队协作,为伙伴创造价值”是我们经营的核心理念。以此理念为依托,我们与国内一流设计师团队通力合作,为他们的终端客户提供全程私人订制服务。


如您一般独一无二       简 · CASA
为您提供来自欧洲的顶级建材家居产品和服务
我们在哪